Skip to main content

STAFF AND FACULTY

Administration

Principal - Jenny Vargas - vargasj@mdusd.org

Office

Office Manager - Pam Filstrup - filstrupp@mdusd.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Benji Pineda - Head Custodian

Gabe Tianero - PM Custodian

Support Staff

School Psychologist - Eric Diamond - diamonde@mdusd.org

Speech Therapist - Shannon LaSalle - ctlasalles@mdusd.org

Occupational Therapist - Ruth Fox - foxr@mdusd.org

School Nurse - Vacant

Special Education Assistants:

Ashley Elliott

Adam Kicherer

Parween Ibrahimi

Dana Lake

Dianne Lee

Elizabeth Lopez

Candice Maich

Eric Rovere

Roberta Thomas

Teachers

 

Misung Kim, Room 1 - kimmh@mdusd.org

Amanda Medina, Room 6 - medinaal@mdusd.org

Jerry Hewitt, Room 7 - hewittg@mdusd.org

Giovanna Fleming, Librarian - flemingg@mdusd.org

Bonnie Shea- Music - sheab@mdusd.org

                                                             

Behavioral Health Specialists

 

Robin Fulmer, BHS II - Room 7 - fulmerr@mdusd.org

Jeanette Graser, BHS II - Room 6 - graserj@mdusd.org

Miriam Rubel, BHS II - Room 8 - rubelm@mdusd.org

Kathleen Hogan, BHS II - Room 6 - hogankd@mdusd.org